๐Ÿ“œTrainning Ground and Class 1 Job Change Guide

Improve your gameplay with new rework on how to change class 1

Improve your gameplay with new rework on how to change class 1

No longer do you need to wait until you leave the training grounds to choose your destiny. Now, you can evolve from a Novice to any First-Class job of your choice before you even step out into the vast world!

Exciting update thatโ€™s going to change the way you start your adventures in the world of Rune Midgard!

๐Ÿน Choose Archer, ๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ Swordsman, ๐Ÿช„ Mage, or any other first-class job โ€“ the path is more convenient and smooth from the very beginning.

Guide to Using the Training Ground in Ragnarok Landverse

Welcome to the Training Ground guide for new players in Ragnarok Landverse. Here, you'll learn about the game's various systems through interactions with NPCs, earn rewards, and prepare yourself for adventures in the world of Midgard.

Steps to Use the Training Ground

1. Starting in the Training Ground

When you create a new character, you will be taken to the Training Ground, a special area designed for new players to learn the basics and familiarize themselves with the game.

2. Interacting with NPCs in the Training Ground

The Training Ground is populated with several NPCs who provide guidance and information about different game systems.

3. Leveling Up in the Training Ground

After talking to all the NPCs, you will be taken to a map where monsters spawn. This area allows you to practice combat and level up. The monsters here are designed to be manageable for new players.

4. Changing Jobs

Once you reach base level and job level 10, you can speak to a specific NPC who will warp you to a room with NPCs for each available job class. You can change your job immediately without needing to complete any additional quests.

Job Change NPC

  • Interact with this NPC to receive guidance on choosing your desired job.

  • You can choose from various jobs, such as Swordsman, Mage, Archer, Thief, Merchant , Acolyte, Super Novice , Gunslinger, Ninja and Taekwon Boy/Girl

after you switch to class 1!, Begin your journey now in Izlude

Last updated