๐Ÿ’ผJob Classes

In Ragnarok Landverse, a character's abilities and skills are defined by their class (also known as job). Characters start out as Novices, then once they reach Job Level 10 they can choose between a variety of first job classes. After attaining Job Level 40 (or higher for more skill points) they can then change to a second class job, either 2-1 or 2-2.


The Novice is the starting point for all Human characters in Ragnarok Landverse. When you create a new character, you may choose from different Hairstyles and Hair colors. Novices do not incur any EXP penalty upon death, and regain 50% HP when respawning. Once Job Level 10, Novices can change into one of the following First Classes below.

Expanded Class


  • โ€‹Stats and Skills are only reset once during the transcending / rebirth process. The character would have to use a stat reset / skill reset for any other circumstances.

  • The job changes process can be confusing. An example of the general path is as follows:

    1. 1.Start off as Noviceโ€‹

    2. 2.Reach job level 10

    3. 3.Choose a first class (Swordman)

    4. 4.Reach job level 40-50

    5. 5.Choose a second class (Knight)


Last updated