Priest (2-1)

Once Acolytes have undergone rigorous spiritual training and have served the Church and the community as a whole, they have the opportunity to be promoted within the ranks of the Church. If the Monk is said to train their body to fight evil and the Undead physically, the Priest does so with magic. As their spiritual journey brings them closer to God, they gain advanced skills in healing as well as new ways to assist their allies and harm their foes. They are able to resurrect fallen comrades, protect them from harm, and bless their weapons. They can create spaces of safe haven where the Undead cannot penetrate and can decimate hordes of Undead with ease.

Most Priests find themselves in company more often than not, typically giving up their offensive abilities in order to further support those they travel with. Even though Priests are typically not on the front lines of battle, they need to be constantly aware of their surroundings and their companions. A Priest that fails to pay attention can cause problems for themselves and their friends. Priests must be able to focus on the situation at hand and also be able to multitask with little difficulty in order to assure their party stays alive.

Job Changing

To change into a Priest from a Acolyte, speak to the High Bishop (prt_church 16/41) once you have fulfilled the following requirements:

  • Minimum Job level requirement: 40.

  • If Job level is between 40 to 49, >10,000 gear score required.

  • If Job level is 50, 5,000 gear score required.

Class Data


See Acolyte Skills for first class Skills.

Quest Skills

Job Bonuses

This table shows the various bonus stats that a character can receive as they level up. Each row represents a specific level, and the corresponding bonus stat that is granted at that level. For example, at level 1, the character will receive 1 point in the Luk stat, and at level 3, the character will receive 1 point in the Luk stat. The bonus stats that are granted at each level can vary, and in this case, the character can receive points in Vitality, Strength, Dexterity, Agility, and Luck stats at different levels.


Last updated